1XV suffer first defeat in the Conference League 21/09/19

Posted On: Tuesday, September 24, 2019

The Carrick 1st XV suffered their first defeat of the season on Saturday 21st September, losing by 25 points to 17 away to Armagh II […]

Read Story

CRFC Golf Society

Posted On: Thursday, September 19, 2019

Read Story
clubforce

New Membership Management/Payment System

Posted On: Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Dear member, Membership registration As communicated recently, the club are moving to online membership registrations for all members. Using the link below you can access […]

Read Story

Fusion 13th July 2019

Posted On: Monday, July 8, 2019

Read Story

1XV win away to Cooke 02 March 2019!

Posted On: Monday, March 4, 2019

The Maxol sponsored Carrick 1st XV moved into fifth place in the League with a 23 points to 10 victory against Cooke at Shaw’s Bridge […]

Read Story

1Xv lose at Home to Ballyclare

Posted On: Tuesday, February 19, 2019

The Maxol-sponsored Carrick 1st XV were well beaten by second placed Ballyclare at Tom Simms Memorial Park on Saturday 16th February, the visitors running in […]

Read Story

Rugby World Cup Warm Up Match Tickets 2019

Posted On: Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Rugby World Cup Warm-up Matches 2019 This year, Ireland will play two home World Cup warm-up games in Aviva Stadium; Ireland v Italy – Saturday […]

Read Story

1XV win Away to Grosvenor!

Posted On: Tuesday, February 12, 2019

The Maxol-sponsored Carrick 1st XV ground out a 21 points to 18 victory over fourth placed Grosvenor at Malone on Saturday 9th February in a […]

Read Story

CRFC is awarded Clubmark NI Award!!

Posted On: Tuesday, January 22, 2019

For the past season and a half a lot of hard work has been going on behind the scenes and with the help from member […]

Read Story

1XV lose away to CIYMS

Posted On: Tuesday, January 22, 2019

The Carrick 1st XV were beaten by 13 points to 12 by CIYMS at Belmont on Saturday 19th January. With Enniskillen and Coleraine also losing, […]

Read Story

Next Game (1XV)

Carrick 1XV vs. Larne

Woodlawn (H)

Saturday, 12 Sep 2020 / 14.30

Kukri Qualifying Section 1 (1XV)

Pos. Team (Updated: 07/09/20) Pts.
Carrickfergus
Clogher Valley
Instonians
Cooke
Grosvenor

Follow us on social media...