Memberships are now due. Click here to pay now or set up your Direct Debit for the 2018/19 season.

1XV suffer defeat to league leaders

Posted On: Tuesday, November 6, 2018

The Maxol-sponsored Carrick 1st XV were beaten by 45 points to 22 by League leaders Ballyclare at the Cloughan on Saturday 3rd November. Carrick did […]

Read Story
Ce-qu-il-faut-savoir-sur-le-Tournoi-des-VI-Nations-2018

Six Nations 2019 Ticket Applications

Posted On: Tuesday, September 25, 2018

We are now accepting ticket applications for Ireland matches in the Six Nations 2019. Match dates are below: Ireland v England on Saturday 2nd February […]

Read Story
42448039_10156633379634513_3591825959315046400_o

1XV beat Hinch in Conference League

Posted On: Monday, September 24, 2018

Carrick 1st XV produced an amazing five minutes of rugby in injury time against Ballynahinch II in the Conference League at Tom Simms Memorial Park […]

Read Story

1XV let lead slip

Posted On: Monday, September 17, 2018

The Maxol-sponsored Carrick 1st XV again let slip a good lead to end up with a 15-15 draw against CIYMS at Tom Simms Memorial Park […]

Read Story
40567814_10156583952074513_8162864613411520512_o

Match Report: 1XV 19-19 Enniskillen

Posted On: Monday, September 3, 2018

The Maxol-sponsored Carrick 1st XV made a disappointing start to their 2018/19 Kukri Ulster Championship campaign when they surrendered a 19 points to nil lead […]

Read Story

Mini Rugby Open Day

Posted On: Friday, August 31, 2018

We will be hosting a Mini Rugby open day at the club on Saturday 8th September at 11:30 to celebrate the new season starting and […]

Read Story

1XV open with a win in conference league

Posted On: Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Following success in their Hawkins Cup match with Larne the previous week, the Maxol-sponsored Carrick 1st XV continued their winning start to the 2018/19 season […]

Read Story
subwaysummer

Subway Ulster Rugby Summer Camp at Carrick RFC

Posted On: Thursday, June 7, 2018

Ulster Rugby will be hosting their summer camps again this year, with one taking place at Carrickfergus RFC.   Info: Type: Junior Rugby Camp Period: […]

Read Story
ire-arg-6

2018 Autumn International Tickets

Posted On: Friday, May 11, 2018

Ticket applications for the 2018 Ireland Autumn Internationals are now open. Matches and packages this year include: Ireland v Argentina on Saturday 10th November 2018 […]

Read Story
sat-carrick

2018 Sevens Review

Posted On: Tuesday, May 8, 2018

The forty-sixth Guinness Carrick Sevens took place over the week-end of 4th to 6th May 2018 in much better weather than has been the case […]

Read Story

Next Game (1XV)

Carrick 1XV vs. Dromore

Woodlawn (H)

Saturday, 17 Nov 2018 / 14.30

Kukri Qualifying Section 1 (1XV)

Pos. Team (Updated: 6/11/18) Pts.
2 Dromore  23
3 Instonians  18
4 Grosvenor  16
5 Cooke  13
6 Carrickfergus  10

Follow us on social media...