Memberships are now due. Click here to pay now or set up your Direct Debit for the 2018/19 season.

1st XV

Kukri Championship League, Division 1
Captain: Ryan McGonigle

Ulster Branch League Table:
Click here to view via Ulster Branch website

1XV-1819

Date Opposition Venue Sponsor Score Kick Off
Sat 25 Aug Armagh A 35-39 14:30
Sat 01 Sep Enniskillen H EMSA  19-19 14:30
Sat 08 Sep J.CUP  BYE
Sat 15 Sep CIYMS H Manvik  15-15 14:30
Sat 22 Sep Ballynahinch H  40-17 14:30
Sat 29 Sep Larne  A  31-22  14:30
Sat 06 Oct Portadown A  15-22 14:30
Sat 13 Oct Grosvenor H Robinson’s Shoes  13-31 14:30
Sat 20 Oct
Fri 26 Oct
Sat 27 Oct Waterpark 37-7 All Ireland Cup 14:30
Sat 03 Nov Ballyclare 45-22 14:30
Sat 10 Nov
Sat 17 Nov Dromore H Ownies 14:30
Sat 24 Nov J.CUP
Sat 01 Dec Cooke H Montgomery Refridgeration 14:30
Sat 08 Dec Instonians H Clanrye Private Nursing 14:30
Sat 15 Dec
Sat 22 Dec
Sat 29 Dec Coleraine A 14:30
Sat 05 Jan Dromore A 14:30
Sat 12 Jan Enniskillen A 14:30
Fid 18 Jan
Sat 19 Jan CIYMS A 14:30
Sat 26 Jan Portadown H Kerr’s Tyres 14:30
Sat 02 Feb T.Cup
Fri 08 Feb
Sat 09 Feb Grosvenor A 14:30
Sat 16 Feb Ballyclare H Forever Living 14:30
Sat 23 Feb T.Cup 14:30
Sat 02 Mar Cooke A 14:30
Sat 09 Mar Instonians A 14:30
Sat 16 Mar T.Cup
Sat 23 Mar Coleraine H NK Fencing 14:30
Sat 30 Mar
Sat 06 Apr
Sat 13 Apr
Sat 20 Apr

Next Game (1XV)

Carrick 1XV vs. Dromore

Woodlawn (H)

Saturday, 17 Nov 2018 / 14.30

Kukri Qualifying Section 1 (1XV)

Pos. Team (Updated: 6/11/18) Pts.
2 Dromore  23
3 Instonians  18
4 Grosvenor  16
5 Cooke  13
6 Carrickfergus  10

Follow us on social media...