Memberships are now due. Click here to pay now or set up your Direct Debit for the 2018/19 season.

Under 16s

Fixtures and Results.
Check out information on our Under 16s team and find out recent results and upcoming fixtures.

U16 League
Captain: TBC

Fixtures.

Carrick RFC Under 16s

Date Opposition Venue Score Kick off
Sat 1st Sept Ballyclare (F) TBC   11.00am
Friday 7th/ Sat 8th Sept Blitz (F) Away    
Sat 15th Sept Malone (F) TBC   11.00am
Sat 22nd Sept Training      
Sat 29th Sept Banbridge Away   11.00am
Sat 6th Oct Instonians Home   11.00am
Sat 13th Oct Randalstown Away   11.00am
Sat 20th Oct Ballynahinch Home   11.00am
Sat 27th Oct Belfast Met (18s only) Away   11.00am
Sat 3rd Nov Newry Away   11.00am
Sat 10th Nov Ards Home   11.00am
Sat 17th Nov Ballyclare Away   11.00am
Sat 24th Nov Training      
Sat 1st Dec Malone Home   11.00am
Sat 8th Dec Banbridge Home   11.00am
Sat 15th Dec Instonians Away   11.00am
Sat 22nd Dec Training      
Sat 29th Dec Randalstown Home   11.00am
Sat 5th Jan Ballynahinch Away   11.00am
Sat 12th Jan Belfast Met (18s only) Home   11.00am
Sat 19th Jan Newry Home   11.00am
Sat 26th Jan Training      
Sat 2nd Feb Ards Away   11.00am
Sat 9th Feb Ballyclare Home   11.00am
Sat 16th Feb Malone Away   11.00am
Sat 23rd Feb        
Sat 2nd March        
Sat 9th March        
Sat 16th March        
Sat 23rd March        
Sat 30th March        
Sat 6th April        
Sat 13th April        
Sat 20th April        
Sat 27th April        
Sat 4th May        
Sat 11th May        
Sat 18th May      

Next Game (1XV)

Carrick 1XV vs. Dromore

Woodlawn (H)

Saturday, 17 Nov 2018 / 14.30

Kukri Qualifying Section 1 (1XV)

Pos. Team (Updated: 6/11/18) Pts.
2 Dromore  23
3 Instonians  18
4 Grosvenor  16
5 Cooke  13
6 Carrickfergus  10

Follow us on social media...