3rd XV

Fixtures and Results.
Check out information on our 3rd XV team and find out recent results and upcoming fixtures.

Regional, East 1
Captain: 

2021-22 Season Fixtures.
Kick Off Times are 2.30pm, unless stated otherwise.

Date Opposition Venue Score Kick Off
 Sat 25 Sep Academy 3 A  15-19 (L) 14:30
 Sat 02 Oct Ballymena 5 H   – 14:30
Sat 09 Oct Ballyclare 4 A  12-13 (W) 14:30
Sat 23 Oct Ophir 2 H  – 14:30
Sat 30 Oct Ballymena 4 A  52-0 (L) 14:30
Sat 06 Nov BHSFP 2 A  – 13:00
Sat 27 Nov Larne 3 H  26-12 (W) 14:30
Sat 11 Dec McCambley Cup (Cooke)  A  50-0 (L)  14:30
Sat 22 Jan Ophir 2  A  14-15 (W)  14:30
Sat 19 Feb
Sat 26 Feb Academy 3  A  14:30
Sat 05 Mar BHSFP 2  H  14:30
 Fri 11 Mar  Larne 3  A  19.30
 Sat 26 Mar  Academy 3  H  14:30
 Sat 02 Apr  Ophir 2  H  14:30
 Sat 09 Apr
 Sat 23 Apr  BHSFP 2  A  14:30

Fixtures in next 7 days

Kukri Qualifying Section 1 (1XV)

Follow us on social media...