Memberships are now due. Click here to pay now or set up your Direct Debit for the 2018/19 season.

3rd XV

Fixtures and Results.
Check out information on our 3rd XV team and find out recent results and upcoming fixtures.

Provincial League, Section 4
Captain: Ian Penny

2017-18 Season Fixtures.
Kick Off Times are 2.30pm, unless stated otherwise.

reapers-150Anniversary

Date Opposition Venue Score Kick Off
Sat 25 Aug
Sat 01 Sep CIYMS 3 H 14:30
Sat 08 Sep Newry H 14:30
Sat 15 Sep Dungannon 3 A 14:30
Sat 22 Sep Omagh 4 A 14:30
Sat 29 Sep
Fri 05 Oct D.Dee H 19:30
Sat 06 Oct
Sat 13 Oct Ards 2 A 14:30
Sat 20 Oct
Fri 26 Oct
Sat 27 Oct Dungannon 3 H 14:30
Sat 03 Nov
Sat 10 Nov Randlastown 3 A 14:30
Sat 17 Nov
Sat 24 Nov CUP
Sat 01 Dec C.Valley 3 H 14:30
Sat 08 Dec Newry 2 A 14:30
Sat 15 Dec Lurgan 2 H 14:30
Sat 22 Dec
Sat 29 Dec
Sat 05 Jan Omagh 4 H 14:30
Sat 12 Jan
Fid 18 Jan
Sat 19 Jan
Sat 26 Jan CUP
Sat 02 Feb
Fri 08 Feb CIYMS 3 A 19:30
Sat 09 Feb
Sat 16 Feb Randlastown 3 H 14:30
Sat 23 Feb C.Vally 3 A 14:30
Sat 02 Mar CUP
Sat 09 Mar D.Dee A 14:30
Sat 16 Mar
Sat 23 Mar Lurgan 2 A 14:30
Sat 30 Mar
Sat 06 Apr
Sat 13 Apr
Sat 20 Apr

Next Game (1XV)

Carrick 1XV vs. Larne (JCup)

Away

Saturday, 29 Sep 2018 / 14.30

Kukri Qualifying Section 1 (1XV)

Pos. Team (Updated: 17/09/18) Pts.
1 Ballyclare  10
2 Cooke  9
3 Dromore  8
4 Instonians  5
5 Carrickfergus  4

Follow us on social media...