3rd XV

Fixtures and Results.
Check out information on our 3rd XV team and find out recent results and upcoming fixtures.

Provincial League, Section 5
Captain: 

2020-21 Season Fixtures.
Kick Off Times are 2.30pm, unless stated otherwise.

 

Date Opposition Venue Score Kick Off
 Sat 26 Sept Ballymoney 3  H  14:30
 Sat 03 Oct  Dungannon 4  H
Sat 17 Oct Randalstown 3 H 14:30
Sat 24 Oct Larne 2 A 14:30
Sat 31 Oct C Valley 3 A 14:30
Sat 07 Nov  Forster Cup 14.30
Sat 14 Nov Bangor 3 A 14:30
Sat 21 Nov  Banbridge 4 H 14:30
Sat 05 Dec PSNI 2 H 14:30
Sat 12 Dec  Lurgan 2  A
Sat 19 Dec  Forster Cup 14:30
Sat 09 Jan Ballymoney 3 H 14:30
Sat 16 Jan  Larne 2 H  14:30
Sat 23 Jan Lurgan 2 H 14:30
Sat 30 Jan C Valley 3  H 14:30
Sat 13 Feb Forster Cup  14:30
Sat 20 Feb Bangor 3 H 14:30
Sat 13 March Randalstown 3 A 14:30
Sat 20 Mar Banbridge 4 A 14:30
Sat 27 Mar Forster Cup
Sat 10 Apr Forster Cup 14:30
Sat 24 April PSNI 2 A 14:30
Sat 01 May  Dungannon 4  A  14:30

Next Game (1XV)

Carrick 1XV vs. Tag Tournament

Woodlawn (H)

Saturday, 5 Jun 2021 / 14.30

Kukri Qualifying Section 1 (1XV)

Pos. Team (Updated: 02/06/21 Pts.
Carrickfergus
Clogher Valley
Instonians
Cooke
Grosvenor

Follow us on social media...