Ladies Rugby

Fixtures and Results.
Check out information on our Ladies XV team and find out recent results and upcoming fixtures.

Ulster Women’s Development League
Captain: 

 

Kick Off Times are 1.00pm, unless stated otherwise

Carrick RFC Ladies Squad

Date Opposition Venue Kick Off
Sun 18 Oct BYE
Sun 25 Oct North Down H 13:00
Sun 8 Nov Portadown A 13:00
Sun 15 Nov Malone 2 H 13:00
Sun 22 Nov Jnr Cup 13:00
Sun 29 Nov Lisburn A 13:00
Sun 6 Dec Randalstown  H 13:00
Sun 13 Dec Jnr Cup 13:00
Sun 10 Jan Ballynahinch A 13:00
Sun 17 Jan BYE
Sun 31 Jan North Down A 13:00
Sun 7 Feb Jnr Cup 13:00

 

Next Game (1XV)

Carrick 1XV vs. Larne

Woodlawn (H)

Saturday, 12 Sep 2020 / 14.30

Kukri Qualifying Section 1 (1XV)

Pos. Team (Updated: 07/09/20) Pts.
Carrickfergus
Clogher Valley
Instonians
Cooke
Grosvenor

Follow us on social media...