Memberships are now due. Click here to pay now or set up your Direct Debit for the 2018/19 season.

4th XV – Reapers

Fixtures and Results.
Check out information on our 4th XV team and find out recent results and upcoming fixtures.

Regional League, East 1
Captain: Stephen Woods

2017-18 Season Fixtures.
Kick Off Times are 2.30pm, unless stated otherwise.

Date Opposition Venue Score Kick Off
Sat 25 Aug        
Sat 01 Sep        
Sat 08 Sep        
Sat 15 Sep        
Sat 22 Sep Ballymoney 4 A   14:30
Sat 29 Sep        
Fri 05 Oct Ballymena 5 A   14:30
Sat 06 Oct        
Sat 13 Oct Larne 3 A   14:30
Sat 20 Oct Ballyclare 5 H   14:30
Fri 26 Oct        
Sat 27 Oct        
Sat 03 Nov        
Sat 10 Nov Coleraine 3 H   14:30
Sat 17 Nov Ballymena 4 A   14:30
Sat 24 Nov Academy 3 H   14:30
Sat 01 Dec        
Sat 08 Dec        
Sat 15 Dec        
Sat 22 Dec        
Sat 29 Dec        
Sat 05 Jan        
Sat 12 Jan        
Fid 18 Jan        
Sat 19 Jan        
Sat 26 Jan        
Sat 02 Feb        
Fri 08 Feb        
Sat 09 Feb        
Sat 16 Feb        
Sat 23 Feb        
Sat 02 Mar        
Sat 09 Mar        
Sat 16 Mar        
Sat 23 Mar        
Sat 30 Mar        
Sat 06 Apr        
Sat 13 Apr        
Sat 20 Apr      

Next Game (1XV)

Carrick 1XV vs. Dromore

Woodlawn (H)

Saturday, 17 Nov 2018 / 14.30

Kukri Qualifying Section 1 (1XV)

Pos. Team (Updated: 6/11/18) Pts.
2 Dromore  23
3 Instonians  18
4 Grosvenor  16
5 Cooke  13
6 Carrickfergus  10

Follow us on social media...