Memberships are now due. Click here to pay now or set up your Direct Debit for the 2018/19 season.

2nd XV

Fixtures and Results.
Check out information on our 2nd XV team and find out recent results and upcoming fixtures.

Provincial League, Section 1
Captain: Stuart Cheshire

2017-18 Season Fixtures.
Kick Off Times are 2.30pm, unless stated otherwise.



Date Opposition Venue Score Kick Off
Sat 25 Aug
Sat 01 Sep
Sat 08 Sep Omagh 3 A 14:30
Sat 15 Sep
Sat 22 Sep
Sat 29 Sep C.Valley 2 H 14:30
Fri 05 Oct
Sat 06 Oct Ballymoney 2 H 14:30
Sat 13 Oct Enniskillen 2 A 14:30
Sat 20 Oct Malone 3 H 14:30
Fri 26 Oct Instonians 7.30 A 14:30
Sat 27 Oct
Sat 03 Nov Banbridge 3 H 14:30
Sat 10 Nov Dromore 2 A 14:30
Sat 17 Nov
Sat 24 Nov C.Cup
Sat 01 Dec
Sat 08 Dec Armagh 3 H 14:30
Sat 15 Dec
Sat 22 Dec C.Valley 2 A 14:30
Sat 29 Dec Coleraine 2 H 14:30
Sat 05 Jan Malone 3 A 14:30
Sat 12 Jan Ballymoney 2 A 14:30
Fid 18 Jan Instonians 7.30 H 14:30
Sat 19 Jan
Sat 26 Jan C.Cup
Sat 02 Feb
Fri 08 Feb
Sat 09 Feb Dromore 2 H 14:30
Sat 16 Feb Banbridge 3 A 14:30
Sat 23 Feb Armagh 3 A 14:30
Sat 02 Mar C.Cup
Sat 09 Mar Omagh 3 H 14:30
Sat 16 Mar
Sat 23 Mar Coleraine 2 A 14:30
Sat 30 Mar
Sat 06 Apr
Sat 13 Apr
Sat 20 Apr

Next Game (1XV)

Carrick 1XV vs. Armagh

Away

Sat 25th August / 2.30pm

Kukri Qualifying Section 1 (1XV)

Pos. Team (Updated: 09/04/18) Pts.
1 Instonians  77
2 Ballyclare  71
3 CIYMS  49
4 Carrickfergus  48
5 Dromore  42

Follow us on social media...