Under 14s

Fixtures and Results.
Check out information on our Under 14s team and find out recent results and upcoming fixtures.

U14 League
Captain: TBC

Fixtures.

Carrick RFC Under 14s


Date Opposition Venue Score Kick off
Sat 31 Aug Training
Sat 07 Sept Training
Sat 14 Sept Training
Sat 21 Sept Training
Sat 28th Sept Ballyclare A 11.00am
Sat 5th Oct Instonians A 11.00am
Sat 12th Oct Bangor A 11.00am
Sat 19th Oct Ards H 11.00am
Sat 26th Oct Malone H 11.00am
Sat 2nd Nov Cooke A 11.00am
Sat 09th Nov Banbridge 2 H 11.00am
Sat 16th Nov Larne H 11.00am
Sat 23rd Nov Donaghadee  A  11.00am
Sat 30 Nov Training H 11.00am
Sat 7th Dec Ballyclare H 11.00am
Sat 14th Dec Ards A 11.00am
Sat 21st Dec Training  H 11.00am
Sat 28th Dec Training H 11.00am
Sat 4th Jan Bangor H 11.00am
Sat 11th Jan Instonians H 11.00am
Sat 18th Jan Malone A 11.00am
Sat 25th Jan Training
Sat 01 Feb Cooke H 11.00am
Sat 8th Feb Banbridge 2 A 11.00am
Sat 15th Feb Larne A 11.00am
Sat 22nd Feb Donaghadee H  11.00am
Sat 2nd March
Sat 9th March
Sat 16th March
Sat 23rd March
Sat 30th March
Sat 6th April
Sat 13th April
Sat 20th April
Sat 27th April
Sat 4th May
Sat 11th May
Sat 18th May

Next Game (1XV)

Carrick 1XV vs. Larne

Woodlawn (H)

Saturday, 12 Sep 2020 / 14.30

Kukri Qualifying Section 1 (1XV)

Pos. Team (Updated: 07/09/20) Pts.
Carrickfergus
Clogher Valley
Instonians
Cooke
Grosvenor

Follow us on social media...